natale
Our Holidays program 2016-2017
From 23rd December to 7th January 2017
Find out our Holidays program 2016-2017: music, entertainment and our stay packages
Find out our stay packages

Christmas 2016 and New Year 2017 programme
Friday 23rd December
at 21.00
Music Evening with Maestro Gianluigi Savegnago
Saturday 24th December
at 20.00
Christmas’ Eve Dinner  • Menù »
at 21.15
Music Evening with Maestro Francesco Romagna
at 22.30
Hot chocolate with cream
Sunday 25th December
at 12.00
Cocktail Drinks – Christmas’s Lunch  • Menù »
at 21.00
Music Evening with Maestro Stefano Trivellin
Monday 26th December
at 21.00
Flamingo Band
Tuesday 27th December
at 21.00
Piano Bar with Maestro Antonio Suli
Wednesday 28th December
at 21.00
Swingin’ Gospel
Thursday 29th December
at 21.00
Music Evening with Maestro Stefano Trivellin
Friday 30th December
at 21.00
Music Evening with Maestro Gianluigi Savegnago
Saturday 31st December
at 21.00
St. Sylvester Gala Dinner  • Menù »
Sunday 1st January
at 19.15
Cocktail
at 21.00
Music Evening with Maestro Stefano Trivellin
Monday 2nd January
at 21.00
Fashion show “Sartoria Bedin Rigon” of Padova
Tuesday 3rd January
at 21.00
Music Evening with Maestro Antonio Suli
Wednesday 4th January
at 21.00
Jazz and Movie
Thursday 5th January
at 21.00
Fur Fashion and Jewel Show “Linea Italiana”
Friday 6th January
at 21.00
Music Evening with Maestro Gianluigi Savegnago
Friday 7th January
at 21.00
Music Evening with Maestro Francesco Romagna


Christmas’ Eve

24th December 2016


Red tuna carpaccio with sesame
and black cuttlefish tagliatelle with sea asparagus
* * * * *
Redfish and seafood soup
with wholemeal bread croutons with seeds
* * * * *
Paccheri filled with stracciatella di burrata
and lobster on pureed datterini tomatoes and basil
* * * * *
Monkfish medallion
with spinach on turmeric sauce
* * * * *
Carrot puree with ginger,
celeriac strudel
* * * * *
Sabayon mousse,
cremoso with cherries,
almond sponge on drink of the Gods

* * * * *
Santa’s trats



Christmas Lunch

25th December 2016


Medallion of warm lobster
on brioche bread with cocoa,
Wild garlic sauce, white butter sauce, bisque

* * * * *
Small tortellini
in capon broth
* * * * *
Carnaroli Ferron risotto
creamed with Amarone wine and Morlacco cheese
* * * * *
Turkey stuffed with chestnuts on orange sauce
Fiolaro broccoli flan, dolphin potatoes
* * * * *
Selection of our homemade Panettone



Sylvester’s Gala Dinner

31st December 2016


Duck ham
with mixed salad, nuts and lime emulsion
Terrine of foie gras with pears on bread with pumpkin and cinnamon

* * * * *
Double pheasant consommé
with Porto wine and small profiteroles
* * * * *
Ravioli with chanterelles and Fontina cheese
on Bastardo del Grappa cheese fondue with truffle
* * * * *
Pilgrim scallop with Martini
on quinoa and red beetroot
* * * * *
Blackberry sorbet
on clementines salad with Maraschino
* * * * *
Veal saddle with fine herbs
Cardoons with butter, Hazelnut potatoes, Tomatoes with mint
* * * * *
Saint Honoré in bellevue